President
Alyssa Inkrott
Raining Rose
e-mail: ainkrott@rainingrose.com

Vice President & Treasurer
Sabrina Franz
Snugz USA
e-mail: sfranz@snugzusa.com

Secretary
Rob Lindholm
Fields Manufacturing
e-mail: rob.lindholm@fieldsmfg.com

Immediate Past President
Kent Dunham
Showdown Displays
e-mail: kdunham@showdowndisplays.com

Supplier Director
Ellie Bathe
Logojojo Custom Label Craft Coffee
e-mail: ellie@logojojo.net

Supplier Director
Misty Friedrichs
3M Promotional Markets
e-mail: mmfriedrichs@3mpromote.com

Distributor Director
Chris Babiash
Booshie Inc.
e-mail: chris@booshiepromo.com

Distributor Director
Taylor Borst
American Solutions for Business
e-mail: tborst@americanbus.com

Executive Director
Sue Selseth
UMAPP
e-mail: umapp.sue@comcast.net