President
Chris Thies
Alphabroder
e-mail: cthies@alphabroder.com
Vice President & Treasurer
Kent Dunham
Showdown Displays
e-mail: Kdunham@signzoneinc.com
Secretary
Tessa Trumble
Evans Manufacturing
e-mail: ttrumble@evans-mfg.com
Immediate Past President
Sandy Nichols, MAS
Hareid Marketing
e-mail: sandy@hareidmarketing.com
Supplier Director
Alyssa Inkrott
3M Promotional Markets
e-mail: aainkrott@3mpromote.com
Supplier Director
Rob Lindholm
Fields Manufacturing
e-mail: rob.lindholm@fieldsmfg.com
Distributor Director
Kim Hamlin
American Solutions for Business
e-mail: khamlin@americanbus.com
Distributor Director
Dan Livengood
2020 Brand Solutions
e-mail: dan.livengood@2020brands.com
Executive Director
Sue Selseth
UMAPP
e-mail: umapp.sue@comcast.net
Executive Director
Sue Wheeler
Wheeler Test Organization
e-mail: sueselseth@comcast.net