President
Kent Dunham
Showdown Displays
e-mail: Kdunham@signzoneinc.com

Vice President & Treasurer
Tessa Trumble
Evans Manufacturing
e-mail: ttrumble@evans-mfg.com

Secretary
Alyssa Inkrott
Raining Rose
e-mail: ainkrott@rainingrose.com

Immediate Past President
Chris Thies
Alphabroder
e-mail: cthies@alphabroder.com

Supplier Director
Sabrina Franz
Snugz USA
e-mail: sfranz@snugzusa.com

Supplier Director
Rob Lindholm
Fields Manufacturing
e-mail: rob.lindholm@fieldsmfg.com

Distributor Director
Taylor Borst
American Solutions for Business
e-mail: tborst@americanbus.com

Distributor Director
Dan Livengood
Seven Corners Print & Promo
e-mail: liven@7cpco.com

Executive Director
Sue Selseth
UMAPP
e-mail: umapp.sue@comcast.net