Board meeting dates for 2020
Email the UMAPP office to attend 
All members and interested volunteers welcomed

Monday, January 20 

Monday, February 24 

Monday, March 9 - Annual meeting of members 

Monday, April 20 (via Zoom)

Monday, May 18 (via Zoom)

Monday, June 22 (via Zoom)

July - no meeting 

Monday, August 10 (via Zoom)

Monday, September 21 - via Zoom or in person (to be announced)

Monday, October 26  - Summit Meeting 

Monday,  November 16 - Budget Meeting 

Monday, December 14 - Holiday meeting for current board and committee members


 

Board of Directors

President

Kent Dunham

Showdown Displays

Vice President & Treasurer

Tessa Trumble

Evans Manufacturing

Secretary

Alyssa Inkrott

Raining Rose

Immediate Past President

Chris Thies

Alphabroder

Supplier Director

Sabrina Franz

Snugz USA

Supplier Director

Rob Lindholm

Fields Manufacturing

Distributor Director

Taylor Borst

American Solutions for Business

Distributor Director

Dan Livengood

Seven Corners Print & Promo

Executive Director

Sue Selseth

UMAPP

Executive Director

Sue Wheeler

UMAPP