Committees

Campfires Committee

An outreach program to raise awareness about UMAPP to nonmember companies.   

Campfire Committee Members
Paula Coomer
Starline, U.S.A.
7021 Howard Lane
Eden Prairie , MN 55346
612-850-9931
952-934-5408
e-mail: pcoomer@starline.com
Campfire Committee Members
Carter Sharp
Gator Garb
5520 Riverwood Lane
Savage , MN 55378
651-270-7577

e-mail: carter@gatorgarb.net
Campfire Committee Members
Chris Thies
Rivers End Trading Company
948 Redwell Lane
Apple valley , MN 55124
952-564-9691
800-370-8706
e-mail: Cmthies@riversendtrading.com

Booth Show Committee
Booth Show Chair(s)
Carter Sharp
Gator Garb
5520 Riverwood Lane
Savage , MN 55378
651-270-7577

e-mail: carter@gatorgarb.net
Welcome Bags for Exhibitors
Dawn Lucchesi
Vernon Company
10516 Utah Rd.
Bloomington
Minnesota , MN 55438
952-941-5052
952-943-1090
e-mail: dlpromotes@aol.com

Government Relations Council (GRC)

Responsible for attention to impending legislation that could adversely affect the industry and for meeting with legislators to ensure the best outcome. 

GRC Committee Members
Devin Martin
Advance Corporation
8200 97th Street South
Cottage Grove , MN 55016
651-793-3623

e-mail: devin@advancecorp.com

Holiday Showcase and End Buyer Expo
Holiday Showcase & End Buyer Expo - Chair
Todd Pottebaum, MAS+ MAS
Quality Resource Group, Inc.
12795 16th Avenue North
Plymouth , MN 55441
(763) 478-8636

e-mail: toddp@quality-resource.com
Holiday Showcase & End Buyer Expo Committee Members
Scott W. Hareid
Hareid Marketing
19445 Elsmere Ct.
Farmington , MN 55024
(612) 308-4888

e-mail: shareid@hareidmarketing.com
Holiday Showcase & End Buyer Expo Committee Members
Melinda Marr
iClick
8801 Chicago Avenue South
Bloomington , MN 55431
(651) 354-4079

e-mail: melindam@iclick.com

Membership Committee
Membership Committee Members
Sandy Nichols, MAS
Storm Creek
624 Spiral Boulevard
Hastings , MN 55033
952-270-5778

e-mail: sandy@stormcreek.com
Membership Committee Members
Carter Sharp
Gator Garb
5520 Riverwood Lane
Savage , MN 55378
651-270-7577

e-mail: carter@gatorgarb.net
Membership Committee Members
Chris Thies
Rivers End Trading Company
948 Redwell Lane
Apple valley , MN 55124
952-564-9691
800-370-8706
e-mail: Cmthies@riversendtrading.com

Professional Development Committee
Professional Development Committee - Chair
Gary Haley
Beacon Promotions, Inc./Canyon Outback
2121 Bridge Street
New Ulm , MN 56073
(507) 233-3252

e-mail: ghaley@beaconpromotions.com
Professional Development Committee Members
Sheila Johnshoy
Harland Clarke
12364 76th Way NE
Otsego 55330
7634799865
7634799865
e-mail: sheila.johnshoy@harlandclarke.com
Professional Development Committee Members
Sandy Nichols, MAS
Storm Creek
624 Spiral Boulevard
Hastings , MN 55033
952-270-5778

e-mail: sandy@stormcreek.com

RAC Delegate (Regional Association Council)
RAC Delegate
Rena Ashfeld, CAS
Advance Corporation
8200 97th Street South
Cottage Grove , MN 55016


e-mail: rena@advancecorp.com

Recognition Committee
Recognition Committee Chair
Dawn Lucchesi
Vernon Company
10516 Utah Rd.
Bloomington
Minnesota , MN 55438
952-941-5052
952-943-1090
e-mail: dlpromotes@aol.com

Room Show Committee
Room Show - Chair
Melinda Marr
iClick
8801 Chicago Avenue South
Bloomington , MN 55431
(651) 354-4079

e-mail: melindam@iclick.com
Room Show Committee Members
Michelle Altobelli, MAS+
Altobelli Advantage, Inc.
19760 Pembrook Circle
Rogers , MN 55374
(763) 428-7521

e-mail: michelle@altobelliadvantage.com
Room Show Committee Members
Barry Dresser
Artco Promotional Products
3002 Fiechtner Drive South
Suite A
Fargo , ND 58103
(701) 235-5477
701-232-8753
e-mail: bldresser@aol.com
Room Show Committee Members
Bob Engh
113624 / 57251
17180 Hanover Lane
Eden Prairie , MN 55347
8594144543

e-mail: bob@jcharles.com

UMAPP Connects . . .

This committee organizes fun activities that UMAPP members and their families can participate in on a casual basis.   Activities will vary depending on who is interested in organizing an event.  Examples:  running a half marathon or a 5K?  Participating in a local fundraising event?  Dog walk for charity?  Let us know . . .  we can put the word out for one event a month to our members (first come first served).  

 

UMAPP Connects . . . Committee Member
Paula Coomer
Starline, U.S.A.
7021 Howard Lane
Eden Prairie , MN 55346
612-850-9931
952-934-5408
e-mail: pcoomer@starline.com
UMAPP Connects . . . Committee Member
Tom Donlin
ADG Promotional Products
ADG Promotional Products, 2300 N. Main Street
Hugo , MN 55038
(800) 852-5208

e-mail: tdonlin@adgpromo.com
UMAPP Connects . . . Committee Member
Ruth Ann Pederson
Yours Truly Mktg. Incentives, Inc.
5826 Blackshire Path
Inver Grove Heights , MN 55076
(651) 451-2058

e-mail: rpederson@ytruly.com
UMAPP Connects . . . Committee Member
Carter Sharp
Gator Garb
5520 Riverwood Lane
Savage , MN 55378
651-270-7577

e-mail: carter@gatorgarb.net
UMAPP Connects . . . Committee Member
Chris Thies
Rivers End Trading Company
948 Redwell Lane
Apple valley , MN 55124
952-564-9691
800-370-8706
e-mail: Cmthies@riversendtrading.com

Volunteer Committee