Board of Directors

President
Carter Sharp
Gator Garb
e-mail: carter@gatorgarb.net
Vice President
Sandy Nichols, MAS
Storm Creek
e-mail: sandy@stormcreek.com
Secretary
Chris Thies
Rivers End Trading Company
e-mail: Cmthies@riversendtrading.com
Immediate Past President
Paula Coomer
Starline, U.S.A.
e-mail: pcoomer@starline.com
Director
Kent Dunham
Showdown Displays
e-mail: Kdunham@signzoneinc.com
Director
Devin Martin
Advance Corporation
e-mail: devin@advancecorp.com
Director
Ruth Ann Pederson
Yours Truly Mktg. Incentives, Inc.
e-mail: rpederson@ytruly.com
Director
Patrick Watercott
Vernon Company
e-mail: patricks@pierz.net
Executive Director
Sue Selseth
UMAPP
e-mail: umapp.sue@comcast.net