President
Sandy Nichols, MAS
Hareid Marketing
e-mail: sandy@hareidmarketing.com
Vice President
Chris Thies
Alphabroder
e-mail: cthies@alphabroder.com
Treasurer
Chris Thies
Alphabroder
e-mail: cthies@alphabroder.com
Secretary
Kent Dunham
Showdown Displays
e-mail: Kdunham@signzoneinc.com
Immediate Past President
Carter Sharp
Gator Garb
e-mail: carter@gatorgarb.net
Director
Kim Hamlin
American Solutions for Business
e-mail: khamlin@americanbus.com
Director
Devin Martin
Advance Corporation
e-mail: devin@advancecorp.com
Director
Tessa Trumble
Evans Manufacturing
e-mail: ttrumble@evans-mfg.com
Director
Patrick Watercott
Vernon Company
e-mail: patricks@pierz.net
Executive Director
Sue Selseth
UMAPP
e-mail: umapp.sue@comcast.net